The Team

Macha Nikolski

Macha Nikolski

Research Director, CNRS - Director of CBiB
macha.nikolski@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 12 47

Alexis Groppi

Alexis Groppi

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux- Assistant Director - Quality Assurance
alexis.groppi@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 12 18

Aurélien Barré

Aurélien Barré

Bioinformatics Engineer - University of Bordeaux
aurelien.barre@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 48 61

Raluca Uricaru

 

Raluca Uricaru

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux
raluca.uricaru@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

David Benaben

David Benaben

System administrator, INRA - IT manager
david.benaben@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 41

Benjamin Dartigues

Benjamin Dartigues

Bioinformatics Engineer CDI - University of Bordeaux
benjamin.dartigues@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Peter Bock

Peter Bock

Bioinformatics Engineer CDD - University of Bordeaux
peter.bock@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Claire Lescoat

Claire Lescoat

Bioinformatics Engineer CDD - University of Bordeaux
claire.lescoat@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Emmanuel Bouilhol

Emmanuel Bouilhol

PhD Student - University of Bordeaux
emmanuel.bouilhol@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Katarzyna Hooks

Katarzyna Hooks

Postdoctoral researcher - University of Bordeaux
katarzyna.hooks@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Justine Rudewicz

Justine Rudewicz

Postdoctoral researcher, University of Bordeaux
justine.rudewicz@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

 

Associate Members (staff belonging to other labs, but involved in the activities of the CBiB through collaborations and / or participation in scientific and technical activities of the center)

Antoine de Daruvar

Antoine de Daruvar

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux
antoine.daruvar@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 10 10

Hayssam Soueidan

Hayssam Soueidan

Engineer R&D - Displayce (Bordeaux)
massyah@gmail.com- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42