The Team

Macha Nikolski

Macha Nikolski

Research Scientist, CNRS - Director of CBiB
macha@labri.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 12 47

Alexis Groppi

Alexis Groppi

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux- Assistant Director - Quality Assurance
alexis.groppi@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 12 18

Aurélien Barré

Aurélien Barré

Bioinformatics Engineer - University of Bordeaux
aurelien.barre@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 48 61

le programme de transfert

Elodie Darbo

Research Engineer, University of Bordeaux
elodie.darbo@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Raluca Uricaru

 

Raluca Uricaru

Associate Professor, University of Bordeaux
ruricaru@labri.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

David Benaben

David Benaben

System administrator, INRA - IT manager
david.benaben@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 41

Mathieu Raffinot

Mathieu Raffinot

Research Scientist CNRS - UMR 5800
mathieu.raffinot@labri.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Benjamin Dartigues

Benjamin Dartigues

Bioinformatics Engineer CDD - University of Bordeaux
benjamin.dartigues@u-bordeaux.fr - tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Emmanuel Bouilhol

Emmanuel Bouilhol

Bioinformatics Engineer CDD - University of Bordeaux
emmanuel.bouilhol@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Katarzyna Hooks

Katarzyna Hooks

Postdoctoral researcher - University of Bordeaux
katarzyna.hooks@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Justine Rudewicz

Justine Rudewicz

PhD Student, University of Bordeaux
j.rudewicz@bordeaux.unicancer.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Jean-François Moni

Jean-François Moni

Assistant Ingénieur - CDD Université de Bordeaux
jean-francois.moni@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

Marie Gasparoux

Marie Gasparoux

PhD Student, University of Bordeaux
marie.gasparoux@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42

Tristan Braquelaire

Tristan Braquelaire

PhD Student, University of Bordeaux
tristan.braquelaire@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 45 71

 

 

Associate Members (staff belonging to other labs, but involved in the activities of the CBiB through collaborations and / or participation in scientific and technical activities of the center)

Antoine de Daruvar

Antoine de Daruvar

Full Professor, University of Bordeaux
antoine.daruvar@u-bordeaux.fr- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 10 10

Hayssam Soueidan

Hayssam Soueidan

Engineer R&D - Jobijoba - Pessac
massyah@gmail.com- tel : +33 (0)5 57 57 92 42